music and entertainment news

GREEN LUNG Posts Entire Bloodstock 2021 Set



Green Lung has posted their entire Bloodstock 2021 set, featuring music from their critically acclaimed newest album Black Harvest.

  1. “Call of the Coven”
  2. “Leaders of the Blind”
  3. “The Ritual Tree”
  4. “Reaper’s Scythe”
  5. “Initiation”
  6. “Woodland Rites”
  7. “Templar Dawn”
  8. “Let the Devil In”
Want More Metal? Subscribe To Our Daily Newsletter

Enter your e-mail below to get a daily update with all of our headlines.


Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.