Michael Bublé – I'll Never Not Love You (Official Music Video)



Michael Bublé – “I’ll Never Not Love You”

Listen to the song:
http://www.michaelbuble.lnk.to/INNLY

Pre-Order the new album ‘Higher’ at https://michaelbuble.lnk.to/store

Connect with Michael:
http://MichaelBuble.com
http://Facebook.com/MichaelBuble
http://Twitter.com/MichaelBuble
http://nstagram.com/MichaelBuble
https://www.tiktok.com/@michaelbuble

Director: Andrew Donoho @andrewdonoho
Producer: Valerie Bush @valerieeee101
Exec. Producer: Ryan Huffman @ryanhuffmann
Prod. Co: Huffman Creative @huffmancreative
Head of Production: Katie Sarrels @katie.sarrels
Production Supervisor: Julio Mata Jr @juliomatajr
Production Manager: Christine Park @c_parkie
Production Coordinator: Chris Fish @chrisrfish
Executive Asst: Niko Vernic @nikovernic

Label: Warner Records @warnerrecords
Commissioner: Laura Mende @lauramendepix
EVP of Creative: Norman Wonderly @normanwonderly
MGMT: Bruce Allen @bruce_allen
MB Personal Assistant: Chrisanthi Dimmick @chrisanthidimmick
BTS: Terrence Jones @terrenceajones

Director Rep: Doug Klinger @doug_klinger @obreprobates

DP: Nick Bupp @ncbupp
1st AC: Felipe Larrondo @felipe_larrondo
2nd AC: Vincent Bredemus @vinniebredemus
Loader: Jake Dugger @jacob.l.dugger
Steadicam Op: Connor O’Brien @connorobrien310
Techno Tech: Christian Hurley @christianhurley05 & Erik Covarrubias @telescopingcameracranes
Alpha Head Tech: Brett Folk @folker1

1st AD: Michael Estrella @starvibe
2nd AD: Mike Roque @row_k

Gaffer: Kevin Kim @asdfwhat
BBE: Paul Kane @paulkaneimage
Electric: Mauricio Aguilar @mauri.a4 & Clay Pacatte @claypacatte
Board Op: Paul Phou @paulphou

Key Grip: Alex Picasso @picasso_319
BBG: Tiger Whitesides @mr.hotcoffee
Grip:
Nate Giordano @nathonegiordano
Sean Blair @boy.grown.tall
Brandy Gillespie @bsgilly
Eddie Apodaca
Alex Harris
Jose Aguilar

VTR: Kai Morrison @vibenvision
VTR Assist: Desne Wharton @desneonice

Prod. Designer: Tyler Jensen @tylerjensenart
Art Director: Daniel Erb @dannyerb
Art Department Coordinator: Justin Ryan Brown @justinbh05
Lead Man: Jason Smith @directorjason
Set Decorator: Michael Coursey Jr. @coursey_
Property Master: Joseph Salcedo @joe_salc.mov
Set Dresser:
Montana Bertoletti @themontanagram
Eric Moore @discboi
Abe Turner
Jordan Pelzl

Set Dec Buyer: Christina Skilbred @christinaskilbred
Carpenter: Hunter Kist @hunterkist & David Ochmanek @davidochmanek
Lead Painter: Jesse Hotchkiss @hotcheye
Scenic Painter: Sydney Weinberger @sydneywdotcom & Kevin Lowry @lowrydointhangs
Rain Effects: Richard Jacobs @newdawneffects & Quinton Farina
Art PA: John DeNeff
Wallpaper Graphics: Kiavash Page

Stylist: Lisa Madonna @lisamadonna
Stylist Asst: Robbie Kruczek @robertwkruczek
Stylist Asst: Chaun Cat Loose @chauncat

Key Artist Hair Stylist and Wigs: Samuele Miccoli @samuele_miccoli
Hair Asst: Tiffany Suzuki @tiffanysuzuki
Hair Asst: Tilomai Hill @Tilomai.hill

Makeup (MB): Wendi San George @makeuptvstars
Makeup (LL): DeeDee Marcelli @deedeemarcelli
Make-Up Artist: Manu Horn @facebymanu
Makeup/Hair Asst: Sandra Perez @sandramarcie
Makeup Asst: Hazell Morales Guillen @hazellpaints

Post Producer: Katie Sarrels @katie.sarrels
Editor: Niles Howard @niles.tv
Edit House: Work Editorial @workeditorial
Colorist: Matt Osborne @matt_osborne_color
Color House: Company 3 @company_3
VFX: Denhov Visuals @denhovvisuals & Denis Strahov @strahhov
Addtl VFX: Vitaly Verlov @primevalues & Tonia Wallander // @20Twenty VFX
Titles: Sean David Christensen @seandavidchristensen
Sound: Jackie Zhou @zhoutato
Sound House: One Thousand Birds @otbirds
PAs:
Sam Smoot @sasmoot
Jamie Connors @raspbjam
Lena Coccetti @lenacoccetti
Mitch Dillon @mitchdillon1
Jamaal Taylor @pushtaylor
Evan Donoho @evandonoho
Petro Buissereth @iampetro_
Allen Amechi @allenamechi
Claudius Shropshire @thesnakefather
Nigel Cox @nigethecreator

Medic: Don Debaun
CCO: Charlie Fuerte
Craft Service: Joshua Gresham @milacraftservice
Catering:
Luis Angel @luisangel24 @losamigoscatering
James McClinton Jr
Anthony Vincent Rain
Nate Fox
Nick Reynolds

Stunt Coordinator: Webster Whinery Jr @webstunts
MB Stunt Double: Dan Mast @dnml__
LL Stunt Double: Michelle Andrews @michellejeanandrews
MB Stand In: Michael McCarthy @mjmccarthy3
LL Stand In: Kelsey Murphy @thekelseymurphy
Grocery Store Cashier: Daniela Dib @danieladibfitness & Aubrey Duncan // @aubreyduncan_
Grocery Store:
Denae Luce @denaeluce
Richard Rivera @riverarich50
Thomas G @therealthomasg
Colleen Bowling @colleenabowling

Sam: Darrel Sims @baybomaestro
Casablanca Café:
Rashad A. Davis @rashad_the_mystic
Ego Mikitas @egomikitas
Matthew Mills @matthewb_mills
Avery Joy Davis @averyjoydavis
Sarah Morford @sem106
Alba Albedrop @albaalbedrop
Omar Mata @omaradan66
Kaitlyn O’Connell @itskaitlynoconnell
Mandi Williams @mandicurls
Mike Roque @row_k
Christian Ramirez

Jerry Maguire Family:
Robin Roth @rothrobin24
Colleen Bowling @colleenabowling
Tanya Raisa @tanyaraisa
Grace Essex @graceosimo
Constance Sullivan

source

About administrator

Check Also

Amanda Seyfried Street style/Red Apple|Subscribe me #shorts #hollywood

source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.